Pakistan Journal of Engineering and Technology (PakJET)

The PakJET is a peer-reviewed, scientific and technical journal owned and published by **Faculty of Engineering and Technology**, The University of Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan. *PakJET* publishes high quality original scientific articles dealing with the use of analytic and quantitative tools for the modeling, analysis, design and engineering management in the Engineering and technology disciplines of **Electrical, Electronics, Civil, Mechanical, and Computer** to date and added on thereafter.

PakJET provides a platform for the researchers, academicians, professionals, practitioners, and students to impart and share knowledge in the form of high quality empirical and theoretical research papers, case studies, review papers, analytical and simulation models, technical notes from researchers, academicians, professionals, practitioners and students from all over the world.

The *PakJET* Journal makes a maximum effort to publish submitted papers as quickly as possible. The first round of reviews should be completed within two months. Then, authors are expected to improve their manuscript within one month. If substantial changes are recommended and further reviews are requested by the reviewers, the publication time is prolonged. The whole review process is fully follow standard procedures.

Patron: Mr. M. A. Raoof

Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Mahboob Ali Ch.

Executive Editors:

- 1. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zulfiqar Ahmad Khan
- 2. Prof. Dr. Iqbal Hussain

Associate Editors:

National Members:

- 1. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Arshad
- 2. Prof. Dr. Syed Omer Gilani
- 3. Prof. Dr. Ali Nasir
- 4. Prof. Dr. Shoaib Usmani
- 5. Prof. Dr. Tausif Zahid
- 6. Prof. Dr. Shahab Niazi
- 7. Prof. Dr. Amir Khan
- 8. Dr. Usman Butt

International Members:

- 1. Prof. Dr. Asad Ikhlaq
- 2. Prof. Dr. Ali Imran
- 3. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Akmal
- 4. Prof. Dr. Mohsin Jamil
- 5. Prof. Dr. Rajan Kadel
- 6. Mr. Bishwajeet Pandey, Director, Research

Editorial Board:

National Members:

- 1. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zulfiqar Ahmad Khan
- 2. Prof. Dr. Zahid Ahmad Siddiqi
- 3. Prof. Dr. Iqbal Hussain
- 4. Prof. Dr. Zeeshan Rafique
- 5. Prof. Dr. Ishtiaq Ahmad
- 6. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Fainan
- 7. Prof. Noor Muhammad Sheikh
- 8. Prof. Waseem Nazar
- 9. Prof. Dr. Khalid Mahoom Ghauri
- 10. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Shafi
- 11. Prof. Dr. Nasir Khan

International Members:

- 1. Prof. Dr. Shamim Sheikh
- 2. Prof. John Pilling
- 3. Prof. S. Thangam

Publication Committee:

- 1. Prof. Dr. Iqbal Hussain
- 2. Prof. Tauqeer Ali Khan
- 3. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Afzal Javed

- 4. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Kaleem Ullah
- 5. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ashraf
- Prof. Dr. Syed Baqar Hussain
 Prof. Dr. Babar Rashid
- 8. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zafrullah
- 9. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Farooq Aslam
- 10. Prof. Engr. Raheel Muzzammel
- 11. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Shafi
- 12. Prof. Dr. Khazar Hayat